mmm...milky little girl.
 
Wednesday, 31. July 2002
what its like to be hated.

i am convinced everyone hates me. everyone seems mad at me, and the days seem hazy in my eyes. it still feels like sunday, but its tuesday. the 30th. i didnt want the clock to tick this fast without me seeing it do so.

ive been posting on a lot of message boards the last couple days, and it seems no one from any of them likes me. i changed my user name on the ASS board. maybe ill go back. who knows. i just feel incredibly alone again. that means ill be writing in here a lot more just to take up some time and try to get myself to feel better. im just stuck here.....

like i said, hell be leaving soon.
i cried cause of him last nite. before i went to sleep. i looked at the mix tape he gave me, with a little side note about where he messed up...and it said "love, philip" and i just started to weep...someone took a lot of time and thought to make a tape for me. no one, i repeat NO ONE has ever done something so nice for me...i havent even listened to it. itd take a lot of strength. i dunno why....i just dont like getting super emotional. hopefully ill see him later on today.

ive been thinking a lot about people lately. and how i want to talk to them more. and be a bit more open and friendly. me and tony went out last nite. and we talked. and i talked to some strangers. they were nice. i should do that more often. maybe id see them again, and theyd no longer be strangers.

im just sick of being here. the valley is like a non stop legargicismfest. i feel so negative here. whereas, when i was on the east coast, i awoke fresh and knowing there was lots to do that day. with big buildings to see, and goregous scenery to soak up.
arizona is flat and tan.
bleech.

i always talk about how i hate az in here. and i talk about my family a lot too. my writings in here are just depressing. i dont write much thats positive. i save all that for livejournal, just cause more people know that side of me and rather see it than this one.
oh well.
i want to talk to someone who thinks im interesting.
but that wont happen..

 
online for 8118 Days
last updated: 8/4/02, 11:39 PM
status
Youre not logged in ... Login
menu
... home
... search
... topics
... 
... Home
... Tags

... antville home
May 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
August
recent
recent

RSS Feed

Made with Antville
powered by
Helma Object Publisher