mmm...milky little girl.
 
Saturday, 3. August 2002
shit dood!

im looking at these pics of hindu temples...im in awe.

see? wow...
i cant wait til im older and rollin in tha $blingbling$ to see stuff like that...just seeing that right now got me to do my trademark glint in my eye, tilt of head (for thinking) and my smile. i could feel my face do that...know why? cause...in the photo program at my school, they try to do out of country photo trips every year...and with me, always getting what i want (im a hard worker, not a brat) i could arrange it...thats indonesia. maybe i could be the coordinator...id wanna go to japan, but...too much $$. id probably opt for thailand or indonesia. singapore? singapore would be cool...and safe. maybe. i gotta talk to desiree. i love desiree...

the older i get, the more i realize how much of a 'sagittarius' i am. seriously. when i was younger, id read my astrological profiles, and be like "religion? philosophy? ugh!! NO!" but lookit me...i love relgious art, and i think the religious history is just utterly captivating..like this

he left today. called me 3x. it was nice. hes already in amarillo!!! from tempe!!! SHIT! he'll probably make it there by tomarrow evening. i hope everything goes well for him there. i always picture his home as this dank, dark little depressing town, where everyone is sad. and they dont want to be there. i dunno why. i have a feeling hes going to miss AZ. i know once i leave, ill miss it too....phoenix is so cool...

martha stewart is on OPRAH!!! right now. (i watch oprah so much! i love it!) martha, on my site...oprah, my secret obsession...mwaaaaahhahah...

ive been getting stupid email from those fucks from hot or not...ahhhhh! kill me.

i cant wait for school to start...nownownow.i want to get my license so i can drive to school, but it all seems far away. i just wanna break through this shell that ive managed to get into.
jobcarinsurancecellphone=impossible...
why??????? LOOKIT ME COMPLAIN!!
but ill be able to do photo again, and hang out with my sooper-dee-dooper friends everyday. i miss alexgirl. and andrew. and alene. and everyone else.
that, and ill be able to talk to desiree about some new things, especially about how she knows him. weeeeeirrdd...and ive seen her cooch..oh no! (i wont say that)

ive been thinking about his roomate, for some reason. hes cute. im afraid to instant message him. i want to though. hes funny. but lonely. maybe ill see him at a show or something, then ill talk to him. meh. i dunno. i think im gonna concentrate more on myself and my future than my love life for a while. my social life too...its more fun. im more fun. no joke.
im fuckin weird.
guys can be fun...but things get akward..
um.
i like Giant Robot Magazine.
-jo

 
online for 8102 Days
last updated: 8/4/02, 11:39 PM
status
Youre not logged in ... Login
menu
... home
... search
... topics
... 
... Home
... Tags

... antville home
May 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
August
recent
recent

RSS Feed

Made with Antville
powered by
Helma Object Publisher