mmm...milky little girl.
 
Sunday, 21. July 2002
hmm

i dont post in here a lot, and when i do, its just cause i like the feel of keys under my fingers, and cause i dont post such personal stuff in livejournal. sooo...
heres the stats...
hes aiming to leave at the end of this month. and im just a roller coaster of emotions. i keep telling myself not to care so much, and not to lay so much emphasis on it all....that ill be happy and social again.
one minute ago, i was happy. that hed write me and call me and email me and wed talk on AIM.
now, im thinking that he wont, and that he has a billion girls to sleep with there, and im nothing but a petty 16-year-old to him.
i just WISH i could express my coaster to him! god!!! its soooo horribly annoying. i wish i could tell him without making him upset...
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH........THIS IS JUST RIPPING ME TO SHREDS!
gosh. all i want is just to have someone consistant that i can just talk to and have fun and theyd call me...like he does..stupid stupid me.
one minute, i think im unforgetable..
the next....thin air.
one minute...i think we have a future.
the next...i have no future.
i think hes kinda getting fed up with me cause both thursday and friday, we hung out...and like, i got kinda emotional. thursday i was drunk. friday, i said something, and it turned into kinda an arguement..he was just shouting at me...saying that he WILL keep in contact and that he likes me. that HE LIKES JO. i couldnt even look at him..i felt so bad. but i thought about it...if i keep acting like that, he wont want to spend more time with me before he goes...ahhh...i need someone to talk to. for comfort. hed be the best, but i dunno where hes at. i guess all my anxieties will be solved when he leaves. whether he does or doesnt stay in the same contact as me...but i truely feel that im not worth it. (like anyone reads this) im not looking for sympathy. to break myself down, im just a needy 16-yr-old girl, without a reputation. not impressive at all. dreamy. scared. just wanting a smidgen of stability. it seems im always in some sort of mess. especially within the past two years. some big emotional mess...
cant i just relax?
go into a coma?
wake up. be fine.
or maybe..
once i move...ill live around nice people..who knows?
-jo

 
online for 8118 Days
last updated: 8/4/02, 11:39 PM
status
Youre not logged in ... Login
menu
... home
... search
... topics
... 
... Home
... Tags

... antville home
May 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
August
recent
recent

RSS Feed

Made with Antville
powered by
Helma Object Publisher